Dfyn Exchange Info, Markets & Trading Volume.

Exchange NameDfyn
Volume (24H) $369,043.16
18.76 BTC
CountrySingapore
Established Year2021
Website https://exchange.dfyn.network
Twitterhttps://twitter.com/_DFyn
TelegramDfyn_HQ
Dfyn exchange 24 hours trading volume is $369,043.16 (18.76 BTC). Dfyn is established in year 2021. This cryptocurrency exchange is located in Singapore

# Currency Pair Price Volume (24h) Updated Trust Score

💫ThunderFarm Crypto Poker tournament is here!

📌Event Starts: 07th Oct 2022 - 06:30 AM UTC

💫Venue: http://coinpoker.com

💰Rewards: Min $1500 - Max $4500 worth SNFT
Gold NFT Holders (Stakers) - 3X rewards
Silver NFT Holders (Community) - 2X Rewards
Others - 1X Rewards

Join us today for AMA with @unifarm_ ⚡

📅When: 27th Sept (Today), 2 PM UTC / 7:30 PM IST

📍Where: https://t.me/Dfyn_HQ

💰Rewards: Thunder Farm Silver NFTs (Entry to upcoming Mega Events)

Sarthak Joshi, Community Lead of UniFarm will be there to answer all your questions🙋

📢 Tune into our AMA with VP of Business Strategy - Lakshika Kothari at @_DFyn 👀

🕐 Time: Today - 12:00 PM UTC on https://telegram.me/unifarm and 2:00 PM UTC on https://telegram.me/Dfyn_HQ

🏆 Win silver NFTs for #ThunderFarm1 mega events

#staking #crypto #AMA

As part of @unifarm_'s #ThunderFarm1, we have an AMA with @SingularityDao 💫

📅When: 20th Sept (Today)
⏰Time: 12 PM UTC / 5:30 PM IST
📍Where: https://t.me/Dfyn_HQ

🎁Rewards: Thunder Farm Silver NFTs (Entry to upcoming Mega Events)

🎙Guest: Amaury Dalleur

#AMA #DFYN #DEX

Load More